## **CITY OF BURNABY**

## **BYLAW NO. 12948**

## A BYLAW to authorize the division of the City into voting divisions

WHEREAS Council may by bylaw divide the City into voting divisions;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of the City of Burnaby ENACTS as follows:

1. This Bylaw may be cited as **BURNABY VOTING DIVISIONS BYLAW 2011**.

2. Council does hereby divide the City into those voting divisions more particularly described and numbered on the plan annexed hereto and marked "Voting Divisions 2011 – Schedule A".

3, Bylaw No. 11939 is repealed.

Read a first time this 30<sup>th</sup> day of May 2011 Read a second time this 30<sup>th</sup> day of May 2011 Read a third time this 30<sup>th</sup> day of May 2011 Reconsidered and adopted this 13<sup>th</sup> day of June 2011

MAYOR

**P.CLERK** 

## **VOTING DIVISIONS 2011 – Schedule A**

1.:	Gilmore Avenue Community School 50 Gilmore Avenue	19.	Chaffey-Burke Elementary School 4404 Sardis Street
2.	Rosser Elementary School 4375 Pandora Street	20.	Bonsor Recreation Centre 6550 Bonsor Avenue
3.	Capitol Hill Elementary School 350 Holdom Avenue	21.	Maywood Elementary School "site" 4567 Imperial Street
4.	Westridge Elementary School 510 Duncan Avenue	22.	Columbia College 6037 Marlborough Avenue
5.	Kitchener Elementary School 1351 Gilmore Avenue	23.	Brantford Elementary School 6512 Brantford Avenue
6.	Alpha Secondary School 4600 Parker Street	24.	Morley Elementary School 7355 Morley Street
7.	Brentwood Park Elementary School 1455 Delta Avenue	25.	Lakeview Elementary School 7777 Mayfield Street
8.	Burnaby North School – South Building 851 Kensington Avenue	26.	Armstrong Elementary School 8757 Armstrong Avenue
9.	Parkcrest Elementary School 6055 Halifax Street	27.	Suncrest Elementary School 3883 Rumble Street
10.	Lochdale Community School 6990 Aubrey Street	28.	South Slope Elementary School 4446 Watling Street
11.	Sperling Avenue Elementary School 2200 Sperling Avenue	29.	Nelson Elementary School 4850 Irmin Street
12.	Forest Grove Elementary School 8525 Forest Grove Drive	30.	Windsor Elementary School 6166 Imperial Street
13.	Stoney Creek Community School 2740 Beaverbrook Crescent	31.	Clinton Elementary School 5858 Clinton Street
14.	Cascade Heights Elementary School 4343 Smith Avenue	32.	Edmonds House 7282 Kingsway
15.	Shadbolt Centre for the Arts 6450 Deer Lake Avenue	33.	Stride Community School 7014 Stride Avenue
16.	Seaforth Elementary School 7881 Government Street	34.	Edmonds Elementary School 7651 Eighteenth Avenue
17.	Cameron Road Elementary School 9540 Erickson Drive	35.	Second Street Community School 7502 Second Street
18.	Inman Elementary School 3963 Brandon Street		

